;

Bishop Montgomery High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
 An Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic High School Fully Accredited by WCEA and WASC  

Shadow Program

 
 
knighthead
 

 

 Welcome! 

 

 This fall we invite prospective 8th grade students to come experience what it is like to be a Knight for a day.

 Our shadow students will experience a few academic classes and lunch (on us!) with a current BMHS freshman or sophomore student host.

 Please complete this Google Form to sign up for one of our Fall shadow days. These days are designed to offer

prospective 8th grade students a fun and informative shadow opportunity to learn more about our Bishop Montgomery community.

 Check your schedules and be ready to join our Knight family.

Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 21
Thursday, September 22  -  Special Schedule
Wednesday, September 28
Thursday, September 29
Tuesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 5
Tuesday, October 11  -  Homecoming Week  -  Special Schedule
Thursday, October 13  -  Homecoming Week  -  Special Schedule
Wednesday, October 26
Thursday, October 27
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 9
Tuesday, November 15

Wednesday, April 6

  Click here to complete our Google Shadow Request Form.

*Please note that we receive many requests. We will do our best to accommodate your first requested date.

Questions? Please contact Amy Traxler: [email protected]

Be Safe