;

Bishop Montgomery High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
 An Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic High School Fully Accredited by WCEA and WASC  

Shadow Program

 
 
knighthead
 

 

 Welcome! 

 

Thank you for your interest in Bishop Montgomery and in our shadow program.

 

We are looking forward to meeting you!

 

Beginning again in January, we invite prospective 8th grade students to come experience what it is like to be a Knight for a day.

 

Our shadow students will experience a few academic classes and lunch (on us!) with a current BMHS freshman or sophomore student host.

 

Please complete this Google Form to sign up for one of our Spring semester shadow days.

These days are designed to offer prospective students a fun and informative shadow opportunity to learn more about our Bishop Montgomery community.

 

Students in grade 7 may sign up now for any of our March or April dates.

 

Check your schedules and be ready to join our Knight family.

 

Wednesday, January 11

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Tuesday, January 31

 

Thursday, February 2

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 22

 

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Tuesday, March 21

Thursday, March 23

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

 

Tuesday, April 25

Thursday, April 27

 

 Click here to complete our Google Shadow Request Form.

 

 

Questions? Please contact Amy Traxler: [email protected]

 

Be Safe