;

Bishop Montgomery High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
 An Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic High School Fully Accredited by WCEA and WASC  

Home

 

WELCOME TO THE ACADEMIC & COLLEGE COUNSELING CORNER

 

Bishop Montgomery is fortunate to have five counselors who inform our faculty, parents, and students about upcoming college and counseling events on and off campus, information and deadlines related to college applications and graduation requirements, and academic support services. The Counseling Office is located in the 1st building next to the Attendance Office. 

 

For specific questions, please contact your student's academic & college counselor directly:

 

ADMISSIONS/9TH GRADE COUNSELING (located across the 1st building breezeway next to room 108)

Casey Dunn

Director of Admissions/9th grade Academic Counselor

310-540-2021 x226

cdunn@bmhs-la.org 

 

ACADEMIC & COLLEGE COUNSELING OFFICE

Doug Mitchell

Head Academic & College Counselor / 10th-12th Last Names A - F

310-540-2021 x 252

dmitchell@bmhs-la.org 

 

Jennifer Sabol

Academic & College Counselor / 10th-12th Last Names G - O/Testing Coordinator

310-540-2021 x240

jsabol@bmhs-la.org


Celeste Adams

Academic & College Counselor / 10th-12th Last Names P - Z

310-540-2021 x250

cadams@bmhs-la.org

 

Alejandra Pazmino

Academic & College Counselor for International Students & Learning Specialist

310-540-2021 x251

apazmino@bmhs-la.org 

 

MAIN OFFICE

For Transcript Information/Aeries Questions:

Anett Mitchell

School Registrar/Curriculum Coordinator

310-540-2021 x222

amitchell@bmhs-la.org