Bishop Montgomery High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
 An Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic High School Fully Accredited by WCEA and WASC  

Home

 

WELCOME TO THE ACADEMIC & COLLEGE COUNSELING CORNER

 

It is the wish of the Academic & College Counseling Office to keep parents, students and faculty informed of upcoming deadlines, college or counseling events on campus and in the community, and answer questions to the best of our knowledge. 

 

For specific questions, please contact your student's academic & college counselor directly:

 

ADMISSIONS/9TH GRADE COUNSELING

Casey Dunn

Director of Admissions/9th grade Academic Counselor

310-540-2021 x226

cdunn@bmhs-la.org 

 

ACADEMIC & COLLEGE COUNSELING OFFICE

Doug Mitchell

Head Academic & College Counselor / 10th-12th Last Names A-F

310-540-2021 x 252

dmitchell@bmhs-la.org 

 

Angelica Diaz-Perez

Academic & College Counselor / 10th-12th Last Names G - O

310-540-2021 x251

adiaz@bmhs-la.org 


Celeste Adams

Academic & College Counselor / 10th-12th Last Names P - Z

310-540-2021 x250

cadams@bmhs-la.org

 

Jennifer Sabol

Academic & College Counselor for International /Students & Learning Specialist/Testing Coordinator

310-540-2021 x240

jsabol@bmhs-la.org

 

MAIN OFFICE

For Transcript Information/Aeries Questions:

Anett Mitchell

School Registrar

310-540-2021 x222

amitchell@bmhs-la.org