Bishop Montgomery High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
 An Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic High School Fully Accredited by WCEA and WASC  


Bishop Montgomery Baseball Alumni Currently Playing/Coaching
BMHS Baseball Alumni in College   
First Name Last Name Class of College
Forrest Hunt 1961 Loyola University
Tony  Guggiana 1964 Long Beach State
Dennis Blackburn 1964 Cal Poly Pomona
Bill Bedsworth 1965 Loyola Marymount University
Marc Gerhardt 1966 El Camino College / Pepperdine University
Irl  Davis 1966 Cal Poly Pomona
Chuck  Bongard 1967 Navy
Richard Perez 1967 El Camino College
Dan  Pritchett 1967 El Camino College
Chuck Desiderio 1968 CS Los Angeles
Skip Jarvis 1968 CS Los Angeles
Howard Wood 1969 Notre Dame
Dennis McGoldrick 1970 Long Beach State
Chris Wibberley 1970 Loyola Marymount University
Jim Burschinger 1973 CS Dominguez Hills
Tim  Collins 1975 Loyola Marymount University
John Guggiana 1975 LA Harbor College / Loyola Marymount University
Tim Pettit 1975 University of Nebraska
Chris Smith 1975 USC
Bill Bordley 1976 USC
Bob Seus 1977 Loyola Marymount University
Dan Collins 1978 Loyola Marymount University
Greg  Moseley 1978 Occidental College
Steve Bateman 1979 Loyola Marymount University
Mark Sewald 1979 Loyola Marymount University
Greg Gomez 1980 El Camino College
Tom  Hardesty 1980 LA Harbor College
Mike Fay 1983 UC Irvine
Joe Rumsey 1983 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Dan Campbell 1984 LA Harbor College
Rudy Garbalosa 1985 Long Beach State
Dan Berthel 1986 El Camino College
Tom  Rogers 1986 St. Mary's College (CA)
Jon Newville 1988 El Camino College
Frank Pena 1988 El Camino College
Curtis Bowman 1990 El Camino College
Eddie Fitzpatrick 1992 Freed-Hardman University
Tim Newville 1992 LA Harbor College
Alberto Juarez 1993 LA Harbor College / Cal Poly Pomona
Eric Fuller 1994 Lynn University / El Camino College / CS Northridge
Camilo Howe 1994 El Camino College
Mike Luera 1994 Pepperdine University
Fabian  Fierro 1995 LA Harbor College / Cal Poly Pomona
Terry  Peterson 1995 LA Harbor College / CS Dominguez Hills
Jon Sloey 1996 El Camino College
Eric Fierro 1999 El Camino College / CS Los Angeles
Ruben  Raygoza 1999 El Camino College / St. Mary College
Joe Silva 1999 Lynn University / Loyola Marymount University
Stephan Pettit 2000 El Camino College / Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Fernando Varela 2000 CS Dominguez Hills
Daniel Boltares 2002 El Camino College
Bobby Nunn 2002 El Camino College / Lynn University
Miguel Juarez 2003 El Camino College  
Mike  Zuanich 2004 El Camino College / UC Santa Barbara
Brandon  Asire 2005 CS Dominguez Hills
Abraham Enriquez 2005 Victor Valley College
Patrick Modrovsky 2006 University of Dallas
Gerald  Washington 2006 LA Harbor College / Alabama State University
Matt Akiyama 2008 CS Bakersfield / Orange Coast College / CS Dominguez Hills
Eric  Debelak 2008 LA Harbor College
Aston Pittman 2008 LA Harbor College / Bethesda University
Tony Kissinger 2009 University of La Verne
Christian Koppenhaver 2009 Lynn University
Scott Brower 2010 Colorado Christian University
AJ Kissinger 2010 LA Harbor College / Kansas Wesleyan University
Andy Burschinger 2012 El Camino College / Chico State
Christian Sarabia 2012 The Master's College
Jeff  Villafana 2012 College of Marin
Mitch Pruitt 2014 Azusa Pacific University
Tim Bever 2015 Whitworth University
Liam Kent 2015 George Fox University
Dominic  Johnson 2016 Tuskegee University
Nathan Draves 2017 El Camino College
Desmond  Gates 2017 West LA College
 Don't see your name? 
If you are a Bishop Montgomery Baseball Alumnus and are not listed, email us at