Bishop Montgomery High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
 An Archdiocese of Los Angeles Catholic High School Fully Accredited by WCEA and WASC  

Home


WELCOME TO THE ACADEMIC COUNSELING CORNER

 

It is the wish of the Guidance Office to keep parents, students and faculty informed of upcoming deadlines, college or guidance events on campus and in the community, and answer questions to the best of our knowledge. For more information, go directly to the Guidance Page under the Academics Tab.

 

For specific questions, please contact your student's guidance counselor or the guidance staff  directly:

 

GUIDANCE OFFICE

Doug Mitchell

Head Guidance 

Guidance Counselor / Last Names A-F

310-540-2021 x 252

dmitchell@bmhs-la.org 

 

Angelica Diaz-Perez

Guidance Counselor / Last Names G - O

310-540-2021 x251

adiaz@bmhs-la.org 


Celeste Adams

Guidance Counselor / Last Names P - Z

310-540-2021 x250

cadams@bmhs-la.org

 

Jennifer Sabol

Guidance Counselor / International  Students & Learning Specialist

310-540-2021 x240

jsabol@bmhs-la.org


MAIN OFFICE

Casey Dunn 

Director of Curriculum

310-540-2021 x226

cdunn@bmhs-la.org

 

For Transcript Information/Aeries Questions:

Anett Mitchell

School Registrar

310-540-2021 x222

amitchell@bmhs-la.org